News‎ > ‎

New Officers

posted Aug 2, 2011, 7:54 AM by Jeff Hunt
At their July 2011 Board of Directors meeting, Jim Peterson assumed the role of president,  Jim Gerry was elected to President-elect and will assume in leadership role in July 2012.  Mary Clifford was elected to Secretary.  Jeffrey Hunt was re-elected as Treasurer.  Many thanks to Keith Gillette for his service as president during the past year and Jim Gerry for his long-standing service as the group's Secretary.